Université du Maine FST LAMSIN


 











































The Laboratory of Mathematical Modeling and Numeric in Engineering Sciences "LAMSIN", the faculty of Science of Tunis and the University of Maine organize the fifth spring school of the Euro-Mediteranean Research Center for Mathematics and its Applications (CREMMA).

         Fifth spring school CREMMA 

        Recent Advances in Math Financial and Insurance

        April 22th - 30th, 2015



• The location will be in Tunisia.
• The school will take place in " Ecole Nationale d'Ingenieurs de Tunis, ENIT ", from April 22th to April 30th, 2015.
• It will include three courses.
• The lectures are devoted to Recent Advances in Math Financial and Insurance.
• For any question concerning the lectures, contact the program committee:
Anis Matoussi
Professor, Universite du Maine, anis.matoussi@univ-lemans.fr
Mohamed Mnif
Professor, ENIT, Universite Tunis El Manar, Mohamed.Mnif@enit.rnu.tn
Habib Ouerdiane
Professor, Universite Tunis El Manar, habib.ouerdiane@fst.rnu.tn

Lectures:

   Idris Kharroubi (Paris Dauphine, France )
    - Recent developments in Switching Problems .
   
   Mohamed Ben Alaya (Université Paris 13, France )
    - Numerical Solution of Stochastic Differential Equations and application of
       Multilevel Monte Carlo method

   Mathieu Rosenbaum (Université Paris 6, France )
    - High Frequency Trading

   
   
Registration
   The application must include:
   - a detailed academic CV (specic and detailed programs, evaluation),
    - a cover letter with the subject of the thesis organization and some details of the results already obtained,
    - supervisor's recommendation letter.
      All the candidacies have to be sent to Hanen Mezghani and will be considered by the
     program committee.
    Deadline: March 31, 2015.
    Registration fees: 50 euros.
    BANK ACCOUNT INFORMATION:
    Beneciary Name: A.S.E.N.I.T. (Association Scientique de l'ENIT).
    Bank Name: BIAT Agence El Manar.
    Number A.S.E.N.I.T. account: 08110010022002286752.

Organization committee
    - Mohamed Mnif: mohamed.mnif@enit.rnu.tn
    - Rim Amami: rim.amami@ymail.com
    - Mohamed Anis Ben Lasmar : anis_lasmar@yahoo.fr
    - Wahid Faidi: faidi_wahid@yahoo.fr
    - Azmi Makhlouf : azmi.makhlouf@gmail.com
    - Hanen Mezghani : hanen_mezghanni@yahoo.fr