Université du Maine FST LAMSIN


 











































The Laboratory of Mathematical Modelling and Numeric in Engineering Sciences "LAMSIN", the faculty of Science of Tunis and the University of Maine organize the seventh spring school of the Euro-Mediteranean Research Center for Mathematics and its Applications (CREMMA).

         Seventh spring school CREMMA 

        Stochastic Modeling and Applications

        April 10-15, 2017


• The location will be in Tunisia.
• The school will take place in " Ecole Nationale d'Ingenieurs de Tunis, ENIT ", from April 10-15, 2017.
• The lectures are devoted to recent advances in Stochastic Modeling and Applications.

Lectures:

    Ahmed Kebaeir 
(University of Paris 13, France)
    - Multilevel/Romberg Monte Carlo method

   
    Nizar Touzi 
(Ecole Polytechnique Palaiseau) and Xiaolu Tan (University of Paris Dauphine, France)
    - Branching method and Monte Carlo Simulation

    Idris Kharroubi  (University of Paris Dauphine, France)
    - Mean fields Games and Applications
  

For any question concerning the lectures, contact the program committee:

Anis Matoussi, Professor, University of Maine,
anis.matoussi@univ-lemans.fr

Mohamed Mnif, Professor, ENIT, University Tunis El Manar,
Mohamed.Mnif@enit.rnu.tn

Habib Ouerdiane, Professor, University Tunis El Manar,
habib.ouerdiane@fst.rnu.tn
   
Registration
   The application must include:
   - a detailed academic CV (specific and detailed programs, evaluation),
   - a cover letter with the subject of the thesis organization and some details of the results
        already         obtained,
   - supervisor's recommendation letter.

All the candidacies have to be sent to Sahar Ben Aziza and will be considered by the program committee.

    Deadline: February 28, 2017.
   Registration fees: 50 euros.
   BANK ACCOUNT INFORMATION:
  Beneciary Name: A.S.E.N.I.T. (Association Scientique de l'ENIT).
    Bank Name: BIAT Agence El Manar.
    Number A.S.E.N.I.T. account: 08110010022002286752.

Organization committee
    - Rim Amami: rim.amami@ymail.com
    - Mohamed Anis Ben Lasmar: anis_lasmar@yahoo.fr
    - Sahar Ben Aziza: saharaziza@gmail.com
    - Hanen Mezghanni: hanen_mezghanni@yahoo.fr
    - Mohamed Mnif: mohamed.mnif@enit.rnu.tn
    - Sarah Neffati:
neffatisarah97@gmail.com