Université du Maine FST LAMSIN


 











































The Laboratory of Mathematical Modelling and Numeric in Engineering Sciences "LAMSIN", the faculty of Science of Tunis and the University of Maine organize the fifth spring school of the Euro-Mediteranean Research Center for Mathematics and its Applications (CREMMA).

         Sixth spring school CREMMA 

        Stochastic Modeling and Applications

        April 25-30, 2016


• The location will be in Tunisia.
• The school will take place in " Ecole Nationale d'Ingenieurs de Tunis, ENIT ", from April 25-30, 2016.
• The lectures are devoted to recent advances in Stochastic Modeling and Applications.

Lectures:

   Said Hamadène (University of Maine, France)
    - Stochastic Games and Switching Control Problems .
   
   Dylan Passamai 
(University of Paris Dauphine, France)
    - Moral hazard and principal-agent problems

For any question concerning the lectures, contact the program committee:

Anis Matoussi, Professor, University of Maine,
anis.matoussi@univ-lemans.fr

Mohamed Mnif, Professor, ENIT, University Tunis El Manar,
Mohamed.Mnif@enit.rnu.tn

Habib Ouerdiane, Professor, University Tunis El Manar,
habib.ouerdiane@fst.rnu.tn
   
Registration
   The application must include:
   - a detailed academic CV (specific and detailed programs, evaluation),
   - a cover letter with the subject of the thesis organization and some details of the results
        already         obtained,
   - supervisor's recommendation letter.

All the candidacies have to be sent to Hanen Mezghanni and will be considered by the program committee.

    Deadline: March 15, 2016.
   Registration fees: 50 euros.
   BANK ACCOUNT INFORMATION:
  Beneciary Name: A.S.E.N.I.T. (Association Scientique de l'ENIT).
    Bank Name: BIAT Agence El Manar.
    Number A.S.E.N.I.T. account: 08110010022002286752.

Organization committee
    -  Rim Amami: rim.amami@ymail.com
    - Mohamed Anis Ben Lasmar: anis_lasmar@yahoo.fr
    - Wahid Faidi: faidi_wahid@yahoo.fr
    - Azmi Makhlouf: azmi.makhlouf@gmail.com
    - Hanen Mezghanni: hanen_mezghanni@yahoo.fr
    - Mohamed Mnif: mohamed.mnif@enit.rnu.tn