The Laboratory of Mathematical Modelling and Numeric in Engineering Sciences "LAMSIN", the faculty of Science of Tunis and the University of Maine organize the eighth spring school of the Euro-Mediteranean Research Center for Mathematics and its Applications (CREMMA).

         Eighth spring school CREMMA 

        Stochastic Modeling and Applications

        April 23-27, 2018


• The location will be in Tunisia.
• The school will take place in "Institut des Hautes Etudes Touristiques de Sidi Dhrif, IHET", from April 23-27, 2018.
• The lectures are devoted to recent advances in Stochastic Modeling and Applications.

Lectures:


- Alexandre
Brouste (Le Mans University, France)

Two statistical experiments encountered in energy studies


 - Mathieu Rosenbaum (Ecole Polytechnique Palaiseau, France)

        Rough volatility


 - Caroline Hillairet  (ENSAE, France) &  Mohamed Mrad (University Paris 13, France)

        Progressive utility for Yield curve modeling

  

For any question concerning the lectures, contact the program committee:

Anis Matoussi, Professor, Le Mans University,
anis.matoussi@univ-lemans.fr

Mohamed Mnif, Professor, ENIT, University Tunis El Manar,
mohamed.mnif@enit.rnu.tn

Habib Ouerdiane, Professor, University Tunis El Manar,
habib.ouerdiane@fst.rnu.tn
   
Registration
   The application must include:
   - a detailed academic CV (specific and detailed programs, evaluation),
   - a cover letter with the subject of the thesis organization and some details of the results
        already obtained,
   - supervisor's recommendation letter.

All the candidacies have to be sent to this Email : cremma8@gmail.com
and will be considered by the program committee.

    Deadline: March 15, 2018.


Organization committee
    - Rim Amami: rim.amami@ymail.com
    - Sahar Ben Aziza: saharaziza@gmail.com
    - Mouna Ben Derouiche: mounabenderouiche4@gmail.com
    - Mohamed Anis Ben Lasmar: anis_lasmar@yahoo.fr
    - Hanen Mezghanni: hanen_mezghanni@yahoo.fr
    - Mohamed Mnif: mohamed.mnif@enit.rnu.tn
    - Sarah Neffati: neffatisarah97@gmail.com
    - Chefia Ziri: ziri.chefia@gmail.com